Unstuck in Time
Unstuck in Time
# #

Best Design Awards 2016 Editorial and Books - Bronze 

MAPDA 2016 Best Major Exhibition Catalogue Winner

"A very confident and progressive publication that pushes typographical boundaries."

Te Tuhi is proud to announce that the book Unstuck in Time has received the Museums Australasia Multimedia & Publication Design Award for Best Major Exhibition Catalogue of 2016. Unstuck in Time was an expansive exhibition that included an international selection of 21 artists. Unstuck in Time (the printed edition) collates all three volumes of the previously released ebooks plus many additional features not available in the online versions. This limited edition, hardcover, colour, 200 page book features writing by Paula Booker, Brenda Chappell, Eu Jin Chua, Melissa Laing, James McCarthy, Martin Patrick, Bruce E. Phillips and Andy Thomson. Bonus features include additional pageworks by Kate Woods and Lightreading, and writing by Amy Howden-Chapman, Andrew Kennedy, Bruce E. Phillips, Peter Shand and Anna-Marie White.

The Otolith Group // Matthew Cowan // Phil Dadson // Tehching Hsieh // Toril Johannessen // Martin Awa Clarke Langdon // Darcy Lange // Kerry Ann Lee // Duane Linklater // Sally J. Morgan // Simon Morris // Sorawit Songsataya // Shannon Te Ao // Layne Waerea // Kate Woods // Nicolas Kozakis & Raoul Vaneigem // lightreading: Sonya Lacey & Sarah Rose // Torben Tilly & Robin Watkins

ISBN: 978-0-908995-52-3


Please select a shipping method during checkout. If you intend to pick up, please select no shipping.